The Executive Committee

Richard Stone (Chairman)

Chris Brown (Vice Chairman)

John Krusher ( President)

Desmond Hall  ( Vice President)

Tony Aston ( Honorary Treasurer)

Simon Butcher

Penny Clinch

Ann Hall

Simon Roberts

Trevor Newey

Wendy Watts


Life Vice Presidents

Ian Gordon

Trustees of World War I and World War II Buildings

Mike Ballard
Fernand Duchezeau
Chris Norman
Madeleine May
Gillian Underwood

Director of Services

Ken Piercy

Office Staff

Petra Tileschova

Bar Steward/Caretaker

Gerry Harrison


Christine Thompson (Manageress)

Giselle Pilliard

All of the above can be contacted via the office (01753 883759), or using the contact form.